• Reviews for AJ Koernig

    James M

    July 15, 2020

    AJ answered our calls almost immediately and if he couldn’t he texted us before we could hang up letting us know he was calling back ASAP.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Randal K

    May 31, 2020

    Everything was handled promptly and when I had questions they were cleared up right away.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Claudia O

    May 2, 2020

    AJ Koernig made it happen! He has the expertise to handle the most difficult loans- he knew what extra paperwork needed to be done, and he was very clear with his communication. He even came to us for signatures.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Michael C

    April 22, 2020

    I have worked with AJ a few times in the past. He makes the process easy and explains it so I can understand it. I always go back to him when an opportunity to refi comes up. I look forward to working with him again.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Breanna P

    April 2, 2020

    Aj has been great to work with, my whole family has chosen to work with Aj many times throughout the years because he is so knowledgeable and professional!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Jeanna D

    February 24, 2020

    AJ made the process simple.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    January 31, 2020

    Best Mortgage officer I have ever working with. Answers calls any time of day, 7 days a week. Makes the application process as simple as possible. I wouldn't use anyone else...

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Robert L

    October 6, 2019

    AJ was awesome to work with and made the process easy

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Andrea B

    September 18, 2019

    AJ was a great communicator and took a wholistic approach to helping us achieve our refinance goals. We appreciated the personal attention he gave to us and the team at fairway was also very helpful.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Howard D

    July 10, 2019

    I have done several transactions with a JH time it gets easier and better.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Nolan B

    May 27, 2019

    Very helpful and patient

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    April 26, 2019

    AJ and the team were awesome. Fast and thorough. Made the process easy and low stress.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Howard D

    March 5, 2019

    I have used AJ several times, always have had great results, Al

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    August 29, 2018

    Best service I have ever had with a broker. I have done over a dozen loans in the last several years. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Lizbeth A

    August 3, 2018

    Aj was great from beginning to end. He was very prompt, answered my questions and was on top of everything. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Tupouniua M

    June 27, 2018

    AJ and his team did a great job on our loan. He is knowledgeable, easy to work with and explains things clearly.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Nolan B

    June 22, 2018

    AJ is very knowledgable and very helpful through my fist time home buying process. There were lots of little details that I did not understand and he was more than willing to take the time to repeat and try to explain easier for me. He was always willing to schedule a time to sit down and meet. I would Highly recommend AJ.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Marvin T

    May 31, 2018

    Very good guy, things is very clear, on time every time, explain things nice and clear, highly recommend , AAAAA+++++

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Armando G

    May 17, 2018

    The entire process was seamless AJ's team was always in communication with us. Their app gave us real time updates. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Susie G

    April 19, 2018

    Aj, is excellent!!!!!, the entire team was amazing, we are extremely greatfull,