• Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Howard D

    July 10, 2019

    I have done several transactions with a JH time it gets easier and better.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Nolan B

    May 27, 2019

    Very helpful and patient

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    April 26, 2019

    AJ and the team were awesome. Fast and thorough. Made the process easy and low stress.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Howard D

    March 5, 2019

    I have used AJ several times, always have had great results, Al

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    August 29, 2018

    Best service I have ever had with a broker. I have done over a dozen loans in the last several years. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Lizbeth A

    August 3, 2018

    Aj was great from beginning to end. He was very prompt, answered my questions and was on top of everything. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Tupouniua M

    June 27, 2018

    AJ and his team did a great job on our loan. He is knowledgeable, easy to work with and explains things clearly.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Nolan B

    June 22, 2018

    AJ is very knowledgable and very helpful through my fist time home buying process. There were lots of little details that I did not understand and he was more than willing to take the time to repeat and try to explain easier for me. He was always willing to schedule a time to sit down and meet. I would Highly recommend AJ.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Marvin T

    May 31, 2018

    Very good guy, things is very clear, on time every time, explain things nice and clear, highly recommend , AAAAA+++++

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Armando G

    May 17, 2018

    The entire process was seamless AJ's team was always in communication with us. Their app gave us real time updates. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Susie G

    April 19, 2018

    Aj, is excellent!!!!!, the entire team was amazing, we are extremely greatfull,